Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education is an essential requirement for every human who lives in our society. Moever needs some financial support for the development of the inner side of the school. Some people argue that we need to invest some money in teachers, and others believe that we should spend money on computer facilities. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and try to express my point of view. On the one hand, believe that education teachers are playing a vital role for the student. If they do not learn intensive teaching techniques, then they will not be effective in their professional as well as personal lives. For that reason, they not only get a good human being, but they also create a nation. For example, Dr. Abul Kalam Azad was a good teacher for every learner. A lot of people learned from them, and they succeeded in life. On the other hand, technology is a burning issue right now worldwide. If we want to develop our new generation, then without technology, it should not be possible, and for that reason, they want to believe that we need to invest some money in technology. Then they will compete with the job market as well as create a job sector for others, because this is a huge opportunity created by technology. For instance, in the global market, they have a lot of opportunities for doing any kind of job, like graphic design, job sheets, and others. If you have a computer and skills, then you can take advantage of this advantage. In my opinion, these two have the same requirements for our new generation because we are passing the modern era. Both have requirements for a good education; otherwise, they will not be able to meet our employment requirements in the organization. This is totally a vice versa thing; if we do not provide competent teachers, they cannot become good students, and without educational technology, they will be totally worthless for our society. In conclusion, if we want a talented and skilled generation, then we need some investment from both sides; otherwise, it should not be possible for a great future.