Some people think that a life is good for people as it is while others believe that constant change can be too demanding on people. Discuss both views and give your opinion

nowadays people has option either want to strive better or stay in their comfort zone in their professional career and it depends on what they want to achieve in their life. in this essay i will examine both sides of argument and present my point of view. people who think that life is better as it is and very comfortable in what they have now is because they have the basic thing they want in their life for example a good working hours, good salary that enough for their basic nessecities and working place that is near to their house. likewise, their workload is not that heavy and they are doing the same job everyday and no stress at work. morever their mental health is not affected because they have a lot of times to do other things other than work. in the other hand, people with career oriented always strive to be better and being stagnant in their career is not the option they have. they have goals they want to achieve in a certain period of time and this drive and motivate them to go further. for example, in corporate life they will ascend and climb the ladder and as they ascend many responsibilities and work demand will increase. this in fact can affect their mental health for example depression in a long term because they are self driven to always think and work to seize every opportunity thats that given to them.   in conclusion there is prons and cons in both views and for me mental health is everything. if anyone can manage and cope with the stressful and demanding situation at work and still have time for themselves, i think its a win win situation for both sides.