Some people assert that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether university learners should work on irregular occupations while studying is still a controversial issue. Some individuals insist that the hands-on experiences for work before getting regular jobs have significantly positive influences on crucial moment when they should decide on their directions for future after graduation, but others who reckon that activities squander the meaningful time for educatee to have to work on their tasks. Despite of various pros and cons, trying to implement works before diving into actual society brings enormously benefical effects on lives of students in various aspects. First of all, pupils are capable to control their time by organizing hectic schedules to distribute in efficient methods. Their constant problem is time constraints as they have to be hard on their learning during semester, simultaneously with their working activities. Along the way, they would attain various tips and their own measures to manage their limited time. Taking some Youtubers who show their productive lives as an instance, it is seen that they have a habit of starting their day with making palns by distributing to-do lists adquately, which facilitates to give positive stimuluses to their subscribers as well. Last but not least, before leaping into realistic society that should be required to manage our financial state, students enable to make their economic plans for future by investing and saving their income in practical ways. In conclusion, experiencing interminet works during their students ages can be a wholsome activity to gear up for their near future in advance. Thus, the direct experience should be required to students.