Some students take a gap year after graduating high school to work and/or travel. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

A gap year is taken by some pulpil pulpit before starting their degree in the same year as finishing secondary school or a trip. This essay will discuss both advantage and drawback and I will conclude with my personal opinion. Currently, there is a widespread concern within the public domain over the issue of take a year out. It can also mean that they are able to learn a new language for gain new skills, knowledge. Consequently, they are able to understand the relevance of what is being tought sought. Others reason for being used to take a break is that although, a gap year is taken, this can be very beneficial because they can gain new ideas and cultures. For instance, if they need to be planned carefully in advance to go travel in overseas,they would like to say that the culture from others country that is different from own customs. However, many students believe that take a year out is a bad idea that it wasted time. For example, it is slow or late before attending university and working as professional what they required. Hence,they do not have to take a gap year after they graduated from college.

, It is not important to do that it depends on what you need. if you require to take a year out, I should you do that because the time is used wisely or not wasted but used productively.the year needs to be planned carefully in advance to get the most from experience.