in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be the passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Future vehicles such as cars, buses, and lorries have been predicted to be driverless while people an only be the passengers. I believe that this cutting-edge technology brings many advantages, mainly, providing easy access for travellers by 24 hours being accessed and it helps people to obtain their own vehicles without worrying about who will be the driver. However, It should be questioned the safety. Initially, many inventions have been found, recently, and for the future has been estimated that vehicles will be run without humans as the drivers. Thisis an incredible innovation and it also brings many benefits especially for workers because by using auto- vehicles people who have an interest in using vehicles do not have to worry about purchasing a new car if they do not know to drive. Travelers, also obtain huge advantages because they do not have to wait a long time to find transportation because it automation, hence they will be available at any time. For instance, when they go to new places and arrive at midnight the driverless such as buses or taxis have waited for them. In terms of drawbacks, this is a good attempt but it will lead to a decrease in the number of people who work as a driver. Some people will lose their jobs because of this invention because their jobs have been taken over by machines It impacts the economy of drivers and also increases the number of unemployed. To sum up, this innovation brings advantages and disadvantages but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages