Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s interconnect Change the form of the verb interconnected show examples society, there is a prevailing proposition that children should taught by their parents, whereas others believe that sending children to educational establishments is the best way for them. Although both ways sound beneficial, I believe when parents take care of their children and upbringing them plays a more significant role in educating children to be good members of society. Schools and colleges can be considered relevant places for children to learn to be good citizens. I think there is insufficiency in this idea. In view of the fact that these institutions do not teach children how to behave in society to good individual. For example, Samad school and Vugar school are well-known for having nurtured successful alumni such as Nobel winner professor Aliyev who have devoted his talents for development of his country. However, he represents a small proportion of students attending schools and thus sending children to schools can not always the best idea for being good members of current society. I believe that parents play a crucial role in teaching them how to be good human beings. At home, you can easily only focus your children and teach them in best way but classes considered as 25 students and this is not proper way to teaching them how to be good person. For instance, the writer Elxan Elatli did not attended to school. His parents looked after him carefully and he is good, famous writer in his country. To conclude this, although sending children to schools can be seen as good way, I believe that upbringing children at home have more positive impact​