Some university students want to learn about other subjects inaddition to their major subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to their main subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public concern regarding creating programs to learn supplement materials in the curriculums becomes increasingly topical since some people argue that it is essential for students only learn and focus on their prime speciality. To response this aforementioned issue, I explain my arguments in both point of views and argue that giving supplementary for students has postitive impacts in their future. Firstly, concerning main speciality forms learners to be specialists who are needed in the future. The reason is they study a spesific knowladge for a long time, so this activity can enhance their skills and understandings about the materials. Take Finlandia as one example, in the most universities, freshmans freshman have to follow the programs which were generated to create specialists. Therefore, these activities consist of four years to sharpen students ' brains and prepare them to be expertises in the spesific field. However, sometimes students change their preference in the mid of the term since they feel uncomfortable with their major because of the difficulties they should overcome. However, students do not have sufficient acknowlages to select their appropriate majors which they prefer. On the other hand, studying additional materials gives positive developments for the upcoming life due to the board understanding. The reason is that they can explore any materials which thay want, so they can experience about what field they are suitable or not. Therefore, they can decide the right decision related to their specification in their future by weighting many considerations that they faced while learning from various resources. Another reason is that the program still place the primary major as the priority so the student can still learn and focus without abandoning it. Therefore, they can have a wide choice when they face to search jobs because they have enormous skills. To sum up, even though focusing on one major can form specialities for students, it will be not flexible if students tend to change their destiny. In contrast, adding other materials in students ' program in university give beneficial impacts to students ' future life because of the board knowlage and skills for jobs requirements.