Many factory foods and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

A high number of factory products like food and drink contains so much sugar which is harmful to human body. There is an argument that sugary product should be sell pricy, so that people will choose to consume home-made food as daily consumption and the factory will limit their production in sugary product. This essay agree that sugary product should be sell in a high price. The main reason is decreasing the rate of obesity as one of a human killer. This scheme will work well if the dietary habits expert give education about “The worst food ” and “How to be healthier” as a part of this scheme. In a special occasion, the government with their team could show the evidence of being obese, then after this, the customers of processed food will think twice when they are in the shopping mall where factory products are easily found. From that, people could start to prepare their daily food or even plant vegetables, fruits, and spices in the garden. Moreover, they could save the money a lot by cutting off the sugary food The second reason is that it is important to start producing healthy product. Government has a power to make strong regulation relating to sugary product. They can limit the number of daily consumptions of soft drink and processed food. For example, there are only several number of snacks can be displayed in convenience store and how many litters of soft drink and cola could be produced in the factory per day. That regulation can make the price of factory products to be higher because of the limited number of goods. In conclusion, this is important to limit sugary product in order to maintain human health and avoid a huge number of processed food in industry.