Human activities have negative effects on the plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this question. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people thinks the ecosystem may be adverse than before due to industrial development. The others think opposite and hope to restore the enviromential. Both sides of points of view is discussed in the following passage. First of all, the enviroment we live on earth including all livings, species in animals and plants are suffering to pollution. Human made a vast amount of watse water gas and water for our living such as driving a car, making a cloths and constructing a home. All these activities produce much of the pollutants such as carbon dioxide, toxic gas and waste water with heavy metals. If living animals absorbs these toxic materals, it can be passed to the next dominent in the live cycle. Finally, we all have to intake porsioned poisoned food. That would not be reversed. On the other hand, many peolple were willing to take a precationary measure to stop the pollutant emit from our human activities. As in the international carbon reduction agreement signed by many counties such as England, USA and Canada. They want to reduce the carbon emission in order to mitogate the speed of green house effect. That can be greatly descend the trend which lead to sea water level uprising. Many species on earth will be affected by advesity. Finally, I think we shall stand out to protect our earth, whatever the animals and plants. It is becasue we all have to relay on animals to get the food. Our furture would be in our hand.