Some people believe that children should attend extra classes after school while some disagree. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Many people that most parents want to study their children at the extra classes after studying at the school. In my point of view, I totally disagree with that statement. I will point out why I disagree in this essay. I believe that students attend more classes after finish lecture at the school, they feel nervous and have less time to do leisure activities such as watching movies and playing games. As a result, they do not know what they are interested in. Furthermore, they are less involved in social activities. For example, numerous Korean students do not have a time to take their food at a certain time and others do not even have to sleep because of studying at the tuition. Parents should be more emphasize their children's health than education. On the other hand, while schoolchildren takes more time for an education, they can become an expert in areas such as physicians and a chemist. Moreover, they know the importance of time. While they are learning at the tuition, they can know and emphasize which subjects they need to study a lot. For instance, most Asia students do not know where they are weak and strong. So, they go to the tuition. In Addition, adults are comparing each other about their position, and as a result, they are studying hard and going to the extra classes. Overall, both points of view have a positive and negative impact. But, I thought, it had more negative effects. Not only the government but also parents should manage taking extra classes for the students. If the education system is enough to study in the school, schoolchildren do not need to attend overtime courses.