Films can have an effect on children's education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

There are many films for children, some of them can be educational or just fun. I think that movies can have positive effect on children's education and teach them many thinks, but I don't think that it has only good influence. In this essay I will discuss why I think so. First reason why I think so is addiction. It's easy for kids to be addict for something, and in that case when addiction is cartoons, kids forget about what they should do, it also interups from lessons or hanging with real people. Secondly, effect on kid's mental and physical health. By watching movies children can see actions which will make them think, that people are bad, etcetera, so it will put some bad impact on its mental health and they will think that everybode are awful. In addition, in films, there are a lot of dangerous scenes, which young people may want to repeat and it will put their health in danger. To sum up, I believe that movies have awesome things to teach to young individuales, however, there are also bad impact which can be on these films.