Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Although in the recent years many people patrons punish the culprit in death penalty are not a commonsense deed and they consider to tackle the problem in different manner, others assert that the criminal committed severe punishment to instruct others and forbid to not frequently happened. In the following essay various aspects of each outlook will be evaluated with some examples. Firstly, crimes are come from many different reasons and it always caused a horrible crucial factors that renders insecurity in our society, however am positively sure that you have at least once come across a lawlessness, theft, rape and so on in our society. Nevertheless death penalty not only can be considered to prevent a irreparable impair, but also it could show the consequences of committing crime, fore instance the government would served a justice for criminal who get killed another person that often says that "an eye for an eye" is the basic fairness, moreover the government of Indian control the member of terrorist in the last decade by enforcing death penalties. Secondly, the strongest argument and some religious people believe that we have no right to kill other human and get their life in modern society. While sometimes if the crime executive in abnormality, occur indeliberate situation without intriguing, it would have to grant their life. For example sometimes innocent people get happened, when they have not even carried out the felony. All in all to sum up then, my personal outlook toward the issue is that death is the easiest way for the offender who killed someone and broke a family or rape to children and destroyed their hole future. Although the executive should found a way to proficiency with them in several position or to suffer them step by step.