The plans below show the site of an airport now and how it will look after redevelopment next year.

The floor plans depict the construction of an airport before and after the construction in the next year. It is planned to enlarge the airport with the addition of different kinds of sites. the most noticeable additions are the boarding gates it will be added 10 more gates to the aeroplanes and some sky trains to help the passengers to the gates. In the departures area, for now, only has a check-in counter and a cafe. Meanwhile, in the future, it will have been added a bag drop counter. Furthermore, in the arrivals area, there is nothing inside this building. in contrast, next year there will be some additions such as a café, an ATM, and a car hire service. What is more, some shops will have been built in the waiting room to convince people while waiting for boarding time. In conclusion, it seems a big difference between now and later. The gates were only 8 for this time but later it will be 10 gates more in the shape of letter v.