Some people enjoy change and look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days some people like to try new something and explore unknown rode and others tend to be routine lifestyle. The question is, why some groups of people dislike routine and others cannot live without a routine? In this essay, I am going to discuss the two views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the positive side, the unroutine group are better because they refuse to live the same moment twice. The main reason given to support this claim is that they are talented people and they always think out of the box. To illustrate, the success people do not have the same lifestyle in different periods of their lives. Moreover, people tend to have unroutine lives they have more knowledge than others. Firstly, they always search, travel and read new subjects, conversely, the routine group are just read the subjects they interested in, in addition, they uncare with travelling and know new cultures. In other words, unroutine community they talent because they own a stunning horizon. Secondly, some of the routine people are afraid to try new something or they are unable to afford the changes so they do have the same life. In conclusion, although some people like their lives when It is unroutine to make new friends, travel try new kinds of food also try the blue time they face their fears, the others who cannot leave their lifestyle, they have many reasons. Therefore. I believe that we should be as we are two groups because we have different conditions. However, I like the unroutine lifestyle.