In the past, most employed people went to a place of work to do their jobs. These days, more and more people are choosing to work from home. What are the reasons for this change? is this a positive or a negative development?

In comparison, in the past, most workers went to work to do their jobs, while nowadays, more and more people are choosing to work from home. It is taught with a positive development to keep mentally healthier and have a time efficiency manageable, while on the other hand, it has a negative impact such as lack of productivity. This essay will discuss the reasons for this change including what both are positive or negative developments. The one and foremost reason why this concept changes is because of the high human demand in terms of needs. Take for one example, the outcomes rising unpredictably lead to workers to produce in more and more huge amounts, at that moment when the worker cannot achieve the target, it is perpetual to bring at home to have done. It will absolutely bring positive development to increase the productivity during the home activity and might have a benefit to use a wide-range of creativity to solve the problem. The workforce can reduce from home and keep the mentally healthier by doing some calm relaxation such as meditation and/or gathering with relatives. On one hand, it can be negative development due to the fact that it can be led as a lack of productivity whereas the workers inability to manage their schedule in the middle of their hustle culture. Through the positive development that has been offered above, sometimes they rely on the duties and causing the failure in production at the end. On the other hand, the negative development comes from the addictive behavior of taking out responsibility and procrastinating their work. In conclusion, it is clear that more people are choosing work from home with some considerations such as keeping a healthy mind and easy to manage the time schedule can be a positive development. But it can be potentially damaging as a work disaster if the worker is trapped in lack of productivity.