Many countries spend large amounts of money on world sporting events such as the Olympic Games and football World Cup. Instead these monies can be spent on encouraging young children to take up sports at a young age. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present world, number of nations host different types of global sport which which cost a high amount of money.Some think that country has to support children first to be attractive to sport.From my perspective, i disagree with this statment and in this essay i will clarify my opinion. firstly,world sport events might have a larg impact in developing the economy sector in the country. Furthermore, its enhance the turism when people from different places come to be a part in that event as aresult that can show denamic increasing in different sector for example hotels, resturents and market shopping all that will In conclusion,for the diverse reasons mentiond a bove, i a gree to spend money on sorpt event which has a great impact in developing the country from all sides. Also country government can palance between eccouraging childern to sport.