Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the 21st century, dual-income families revel in a better financial hold and are likely to undergo less monetary stress. The question arises who should take responsibility for their children. Some people believe that the children should be taken care of by other family members. However, other people think that child care can provide the best care for their children. This essay will discuss both points of view and give a viewpoint. Firstly, children being taken care of by grandparents or the rest of the family members has both ups and downs to a certain extent. In terms of goodness, having a guardian as a blood relative can be the best option for looking after children. For example, grandparents are willing to establish a strong bond with their grandchild and they always try to be nice to them by fulfilling the wishes of a grandchild. Moreover, the grandparents are so experienced in raising the child, which can be beneficial for the parents for focusing more on their respective careers. Similarly, sending children to a well-known child care center is also a good option for parents who have nuclear families where grandparents are not there. For instance, child care centers are well organized and well maintained and the employees are fully trained as it is an occupation for them and they know what is right and wrong for the child. However, the child can be beneficial at a care center where physical development is also taken into consideration. Furthermore, the children will be able to face the world by interacting with other humans. To conclude, in this competitive world, if the children are exposed to face the world by child care center then I strongly believe that it is the best option.