The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, thank and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no denying the fact that all those people have pretty traditional ideas. While it is a commonly held belief that some people are thinking and behave occasionally, there is the an Choose an article the an show examples argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that agree with an old age. To begin with, the traditional are associated by circumstance and atmosphere period. In other words, ancient AIDS the families lives as a family and they cooperative each other. In addition, they live in a small village and all thinking same others and same opinions. Absolutely, they will be a best time for them. For example, when you have a look around this town you can imagine all neighbours left together is in same place without private system. Another point to consider, nowadays all variety circumstance is obstacles and the life is a change faster. It is also possible to say that some traditional and behave is not useful for these days, and the new generation has a different thinking. Moreover, the youth not only have adverse thinking but also there opportunities is changed because jobs and schools, all these have been making an you teenagers. For instance the live in cities are different of hometown. We can enhance the thinking by teach our children some magnificent moral to tell them about grandparents‘ life by stories to create a track mood for them. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that older generation is the best time in the world and they gave us lessons how can we deal with difficult situations