Some people think children should study at school and other think they should study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Society argues that their children should taught through formal education, whereas others believe that they can study from home. I agree with those who think that it is better for children to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples from school and on this essay i will explain with supporting opinions. Education can be learned from home, however taking children to enroll at school could give several benefits. In their growing age, children are not only learn about textbook knowledge but also social skills. Therefore, study at school could help them to develop their social skills such as build relationship, communication and competition. To illustrate, by study at school, children will encounter with another students and make a circle to build relationships. Additionally, school also have several competitions that may drive competitiveness. Formal education also encourage about discipline and time management, to be a good citizen in the future. At school, student should obey several rules and coming at school on time, a disobey attitude will get any punishment from teacher. This attitude could help them if they are graduated from university and survive in working environment. For instance, school requires pupils to use different uniform everyday and come at school on time, this rules taught them that we should obey if we want to survive in society. In conclusion, education is not only about thing that we learn from book but also another softskill soft-skill about life. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that enroll in school could bring several advantages rather than home schooling.