Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

There is a paradigm that superseding massive business sites from the downtowns into the rural areas could diminish traffic and housing issues. I strongly argue with the proposed notion. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate comprehensively about my consideration. To begin with, many heavy vehicles from the manufacturers always utilize the constructed roads. As a consequence of, there are always crowded streets phenomena, particularly every rush hours. By replacing construction of manufacturers ro the countryside, those mobile properties do not have to pass the highways. Consequently, the ratio of the traffic problems could be ceased gradually. For example, the governments of Indonesia regulate that the factories should be constructed in non-metropolitan locations. Obviously, their transportations do not require to use city streets. Turning to the second point, by building companies in the outer zone of city, it could distribute population equally. For the impact, local economy could be boosted. It could be understood in view of every business locations would influence numerous people to live near to the domains. Clearly, if the populated districts should be placed by numerous corporations, it would increase the price of accommodation which would be felt by multitudinous citizens. For example, after massive transmigration, Java island faced stabil the ratio of house in 1990s. In conclusion, crowded roads and accommodation phenomena could be resolved by regulating that the non-city regions could be constructed for the elephantine factories. It could happen due to their mobile transportations could not utilize the main highways and a condition such as non-populated areas could decrease the price of settlements.