Many people think that painting and music do not directly improve the quality of people. Therefore, government should not spend too much money on artistic projects. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, most of people have seen art like painting and music do not relate to the improvement of quality of life. As a result, this leads to a opinion that authorities does not need to spend too much money on art projects. This essay will argue the opposite of that opinion since art has its own advantages for human's creativity and heal Change the form of the verb healing show examples. Due to the modern research, doing activity that relate to art has been believed as enhancer human's ability and intellegence in creative way. Moreover, most of school has a course for playing music and creating an art for their students now. Another reason is the function of art itself which is as a heal for human. For instance, people possibly reduce their stress and anxiety by listen on music. In addition, drawing also one of the best way that suggested by the psychology to their patient to heal their self. This can strongly happen because In conclusion, instead of not directly improve quality life of people, both of paint and music are give a goods for human's life such as creative skills and peace for human's mental. Therefore, government strictly need to more focus on art world.