Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this living period, friends play a important role in an individual's life. While few people recommend that it is better to have friends who alwaysagree with them.Others believe that they do not compromise for few decisions. This essay explains about two concerns including my opinion. To notice the former view, the people thinks that having friends with the same suggestions is superior/higher because it is easy to chase dreams when there are no oblections. For example,the number one business man elon musk never took decisions with his friends for important things. Example: His goal is sending peopole to mars also and research it.In this concern,he did not take decisions with his friends.Because different opinions lead to failure for his goals and relations. Furthermore example is while choosing the college leader's, the uncommon thoughts of voters may affect the mental health of the person. On the otherhand,some citizens believe that opinions are very critical because they can help a person to choose a right decision to his life. For example,who and all addicted to drugs and alcohol are leads to danger of their life because of attraction towards the western culture or addiction may help to save their health and also their money.It is not always possible to take right decisions of their own.In this criteria,people should have friends to take decision or guide to their life events. To conclude this, it is always easy to live a life by taking decisions on our own. However who give correct views at any point of time are more beneficial in our overall progress.