Today the sales of popular consumer good reflects the power of adverting and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

With the advancement of the technology most retailers follow up various kinds of techniques to attract the people in the community to buy their products. Althought people do not have any use of the product,they tend to buy the items due to the description,attractiveness and the person that acts in the advertisement.I totaly agree to the notion that in current world, people most often buy the items which attracts their minds and not the things that usually what they need in daily life. To begin with, current generation most often thinks of their outer appearance rather than their comfortness and their needs, hence whenenver they found something that is very much interesting that found via online platform add or any other media which brings an outstanding description while they are presenting,they tend to buy those products. For example we can take fancy items like rings,necklaces, earings cosmetic products and make up items which sells via online platforms like aliexpress,most teenagers buy those items,as they are presenting it in an attracive way. This clearly depics depict that as always the way of advertising reflects the sales of the products. Moreover, the older generation always thinking of saving money and buy products on low prices and even they are bargaining when buying even small things, hence the people who notice that always targeting them and advertise items by putting banner like stock clearance sale on several special days like christmas,Black Friday and New year eve which will always catch their eyes.In these situations people purchase items on sale eventhought even though they are not usable and not a real need.For example most popular selling items like furnitures, people tend to buy them when they are on sale eventhought even thought they have already couple of same items in the house and at the end people do not know they have undergone to the trick of the sellers. In conclusion,as always younger generation tends to buy fancy items which can be buy via e-platforms and it clearly bringout the fact that the way of advertising attract the people and increase the sales. Further,most of the individuals tend to buy on sale items and it is also a trick use Change the form of the verb used show examples by sellers to attract the people to make massive profits.It showcase that, eventhought even thought the fancy itmes and furniture items are not the real need of the community they tend to buy those items due to the strong way of presenting it to the society.