Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. Hor far do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by many people that computer skills need to be added to primary lessons in elementary school, starts from reading, writing and math. I highly disagree with this statement since it leads to a disadvantage for students. Nowadays, major in college mainly dominate Change the form of the verb dominated show examples by Artificial Intelligence (AI) and computer science because computer skills are needed since the development of technology begins to grow faster. As a result, students need to adapt to this situation where computer skills should be added to the main subjects. Furthermore, this could be an excellent opportunity for them in the future to get better careers. For instance, in America, the majority of companies prefer to find fresh graduates that graduate from computers department. On the other hand, it is known that computer skills are challenging subjects because it contains a lot of data and calculation such as mathematics. Their main activities in young age are playing and relaxing, if it taken by them, they might get very stressful about it. To illustrate, research shows that parents tend to ask their teenagers to open their books and take notes rather than going out. As a consequence, many of the students starts to feel stress that leads to a feeling of disliking their schools. In conclusion, although computer subjects might help students to enhance their abilities, the conditions of them need to be thought carefully. It could lead to the drawbacks for students.