why people must be more sensetive about environment and sonsider pollution effects

In todays world environment getting polluted day by day and individuals are not aware of that pollution will bring varieties illness First of all, Consuming all naturel habitat sources are causing environmental degradation. Thus, nature stopped producing new biodiversty. Deforestation decreases green energy potantial and this provoke people health. In other words every tree that cutted by people, turns out apperance of new dieases. In addition using of extra cars emits poisoned gasses, so tackling this issue undeniable circumstances. Additionally, there is an another big risk which is urban sprawl and this causes changing ecosystem also polluts biodiversty. On the other hand, over-utilization such as building new industrial areas,new cars,buildings, and many more combat with natural areas, and affects comunity respiration. When people respirate they get all poisoned air instead of fresh air, Hence, society have to face with many unknown illness. To protect our nature, government should implement new ragulatory standarts which protect indivudals and environment. For instance, some countries supports many companies to use renewable energies like sun energy, wind energy that limits carbon footprint. Using sustainable energies lessen emissions and combastion compassion which protects from pollutions. Government has to ban usage of non-biodegradable sources. To sum up, In the earth, people are the cause of all of this deforestation and pollution. We may reduce the effects of this utilization by using and offering new renewable energies which is crucial to have better life. As a human- bening, we should have changed our mindset to be aware of that our nature is a living habitat