Many educators believe that international exchange trips are beneficial for students. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give you opinion and include any relevent example

Educational materials play an important role in the progress of a country. In this regard, the usefulness of international exchange trips have been a matter of debate. I reckon they are beneficial for students and improving students ' creativity as well as their responsibility regarding their society are some of their advantages for the students. Firstly, they level up students ' innovations. Most of students are highly likely to be grown in a classic family followed local beliefs. For example, in many religious cities, teenagers are trained with the church's materials so they may stay away from wine. Traveling to other countries makes them think out of box and gain new experiences. As a result, they will become more creative in the future. Secondly, living abroad helps students to become more responsible. A student living in a developed country has no idea about a life in developing countries or countries with low level of liberty. For instance, if a student from Sweeden travels to Iraq, he would know how fortune he is. As a consequence, he is willing to protect his community against any extrem belief. Therefore, he will contribute to the freedom in his country in the future. In conclusion, I believe internaitonal trips can lead to many effective results. Not only do they help students to become more innovative, but also students will become responsible to fight for their social values such as liberty.