Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy with everything organized and in the correct place.

Some societies argue that tidying up our home and workplace, such as organized all goods and put them in exact place, are important things. In my point of view, I totally agree with that statement because keeping tidy makes us more focused while working. Furthermore, it can reduce our stress and make us feel joyful. Firstly, comfortable working environment can help us to increase our efficiency and productivity during work. To make it comfortable, we need to maintain the cleanliness of our room so that we can more focus. For instance, if our room is so messy, it can disturb our mind and cannot focus on our job. Hence, keeping a tidy room or workplace can help us to develop our ideas while doing a job. Secondly, working for a few hours can make us feel exhausted and stress. It will have a bad impact on our body. For example, by keeping a tidy room, it can reduce our stress and make us feel cozy. In addition, when we put all goods in the right place and organized well, it will help us to boost our mood. Finally, we can degrees the stress after a long time working and enhance our spirit. To sump up, I completely believe that keeping a tidy home or workplace with all goods organized and in the correct place are important things. However, it makes us focus during and definitely enhances work results. Besides, it can reduce our stress when we have worked several time.