Some people believe that students should study at schools are better than studying in groups. However, others argue that students study at schools are better than they study on their owns. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There has been a pervasive debate on the way students study. Some individuals think studying at school is better than group study. Contrastingly, other thinks studying at schools is better than self- study. However, I find myself standing tall with the former viewpoint on collaborative learning with peers to foster new ideas, improve communication and enhance overall comprehension. In the section underneath, this essay shall propagate both approaches of study pattern. To emphasize, studying independently can also bring a lot of advantages to an individual. Studying independently can allow one to gain knowledge of a topic at their own pace and focus on the areas that are challenging or interesting. This can help student empower themselves to have more control and knowledge in the area and help to enhance their skill. For instance, one of my peers at college was weak in mathematics. To improve her knowledge and skill in that area she used to do self- study which has benefitted her to improve her skill set in the subject. However, studying with peers can be beneficial too. Firstly, this can provide different ideas and viewpoints for the topics which can be difficult to understand on their own. Despite of study, it can also enable them to become good friend thereby paving a better way for their future integration into society. To conclude, it is good to study independently but something it can be advantageous to have collaborative learning which will not only help in knowledge but can be beneficial in other ways too.