Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. There should be not government restriction on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Throughout human dramatic history, artists have had a substantial and senior role to play in the construction of individuals' outlooks about principal issues in societies. This impression has become more influential in this contemporary era when people have been surrounded by publicity stunts and media hype. The logic behind my mind is that artists ' activities must have been confined by some common sense and sensible regulations. In this essay, this notion will be extended and demonstrated. To embark on, some of these artists have not had an appropriate education in a tremendous variety of realms which, they have a burning desire to participate and contribute. To put it in another way, when an unconsult person articulates misinformation which, associated with a vital phenomenon, it can give rise to a misinterpretation among comminutes articles and instil a deleterious outcome in people's life. Consequently, artists who have not had relevant studies ought to be curbed from interference in crucial scopes. Not to mention, when an artist has been laid in the limelight of mass, unfortunately, they lose the normal cycle of their life and they have to do some extraordinary activities which, backing them up to be in the public eyes. In other words, adolescents and youngsters who, strongly have been influenced by popular persons (who do not possess the distinguishability between acceptable and unpleasant deeds) might emulate these anomalous actions and may be confronted with detrimental effects. In conclusion, to crumble these kinds of unintentional consequences and preserve our youth from them, governments must cease the artist's activities and elaborately surveilance their accomplishments. All aforementioned standpoints derive me to concrete infer that, entertainers must be halted from doing anything that, they wish and governments must surveillance their accomplishments. To my ways of thinking the prevalent and privileged actors should be in the service of flourishing their people with well-established and programmed approaches.