the responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnationa organiztaion or every country.

The responsibility for the protection of the mother nature is by privte organization or every nation. Overall, this essay will display about the explanations of the capability for the protection ecosystem should be every nation such as doing collaborate activities and making regulation. Looking for more details, there are several activities for states collaborating ecosystem program. Firstly, the government and local NGO encourage society to follow volluntering activities. Moreover, the target of partiticipans participant comes from people who care with ecosystem or people who doing envoironmental study. Secondly, make yearly activities for people who caring mother nature. Likewise, activities likely one week in the biggest cities, people who have private transportation are using public transfortation during seven days every years. Lastly, people are doing campaign for reducing plastic waste. However, the habitat of campaign are regularly speak up in public area, so it will be encourage people to aware. Thus, there are some pros effects for doing proctection of ecosystem for doing collaborate activities by the country. On the other hand, the government who regulated on ecosystem ways created regulation, application and installation. Moreover, it is conducting for society to follow the rules. However, the government should be punistment punishments for people who didn’t follow the rules. For example, the oil company in rural areas who unfollow the regulation likely unreforest are to payment fee for the local authority. In sum, the payment fee will be one of best ways for society to following relagulation regulations. In conclusion, the responsibility for the carry on of the mother nature are by country. However, the individuals have responsibility for care the environment are followed activities and regulation government.