Many people use distance learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people tend to get online lessons for their studies. Some argue that it is not as helpful as participating in physical classes. I supported to distance learning because it saves time and money. The main disadvantage of online learning is practical knowledge is not included in the digital learning platforms. Furthermore, some lessons attached practical part of the syllabus and home environment are not facilitated with equipment, and infrastructures. Then students might lose the key component of the subject. For instance, Science subject has many laboratory periods and it has plethora of chemicals and utensils to perform experiments and tests. But, usually, these things are domestically not available. Thus, classroom studies provide some benefits for studies. However, online studies save time and money. In other words, if participating in classroom lessons essential to go to that place away from home, and it takes time and cost to reach. Moreover, transport interference included traffic and the cost of fuel. As an example, many universities and popular academic centres are located in crowded city areas and impacts transportation. On the other hand, zoom learning is a very convenient way to acquire knowledge. This is because learners are able to participate comfortably with sitting on a sofa or bed and without concern about the attire. Eventually, saved time and cost can spent the other important things in their education and it will help to acquire good results. For instance, world high ranked universities provide distance learning for students. Therefore, more students have decided to choose distance learning rather than face-to-face studies. In conclusion, in this contemporary era, many people are engaging in distance education instead of attending university or academic centres. It is not providing practical part but more easy to participate because it saves money and time.