Global warming is not caused by human activity. Changes in average temperatures throughout all climate zones are a normal phenomenon. Therefore, countries need not take any actions to combat global warming that would negatively impact their economies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Global warming is a phenomenon where the temperature of the earth rises beyond average. Many believe that global warming is a natural phenomenon unsolveable to humans. However, I believe that human activities also has a major contribution on the increasing temperature of the earth. There are multiple factors that directly effect this planet's temperature. Firstly, the CFC gases that people produce from their technology and transportation. These gases will eventually cause ozone depletion and block the sunlight from exiting the earth's atmosphere. Secondly, deforestation that has been done to create innovations will directly cause the earth to be hotter. This is because plants play a huge role on producing oxygen, with less oxygen around, the globe will seemingly become warmer. Global warming will cause many notorious disaster like the melting of the iceberg and extreme weather. Currently, our world has faced various issues caused by this event. In some places, endless drought is happening and clean water are no longer accessible. There are also multiple burning forest which causes air polution to the nearby neighbourhood. This contributes to the decreasing health of many human beings, creating disease like TBC and asthma. The increasing temperature of the globe can be very deadly to humanity for the upcoming generation. Therefore, it is important to acknowledge the fact that even though nature plays a part in this phenomenon, human activities plays a bigger role. Hence, as individiuals, we must act quick and start a sustainable lifestyle in order to make sure that our future is not at stake.