You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, there is no doubt that there is a significant change in all areas like population, education and environment worldwide including in my country. The issues that the public can face in upcoming years are overcrowding with fewer resources as well as unemployment. However, these issues can be recovered by using suitable methods such as family planning methods, and by making education compulsory. The following paragraphs will elucidate both stances in detail with lucid examples. To commence, the foremost issue will be overcrowding which means people are suffering from several health problems namely communicable diseases like COVID because of fewer resources and less space to live. In India, for instance, 20% of the people are dying due to these transferring diseases like malaria and the number is increasing every day. Apart from that, there will be fewer resources in the upcoming years due to overcrowding. According to the U.S.A., there will be scarcity of not only for food items but also for living field, if the government is not focusing on it now. On the other side, this can be controlled by using proper techniques such as educate the community about family planning practices and their benefits of it. For example, there should be some seminars on these practices in the urban as well as countryside areas. As a result, there will be control of the population in the next few years. Secondly, the government should make education compulsory up to secondary schooling which will be helpful not for society but also for nations. In India, for instance, the prime minister introduces a program in which information is free up to 14 years. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that the upcoming years will be challenging in all areas