In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach to teaching?

A noticeable change has occurred in teaching methods in recent years, traditional classrooms were full of large numbers of students who were taught at the same time in the same place with the same level of educating issues, whereas nowadays new technology improves educational methods to teach students. Both systems have cons and pros, and I describe my experiences and opinions in the following essay. One of the clear benefits of a traditional teaching environment is the competitive atmosphere which encourages students to study and practice harder, consequently, they learn more and achieve higher scores, in addition to bringing up more communicative and learning life skills besides their educational subjects. Focusing on new modern methods to teach skills and learn literacy to students including private or low populationn populations online sessions or less crowded in-person classrooms indicates that teachers can pay full attention to each student's talents and choose the methods based on their capacity, in addition to easy and fast access to many supplement and reference documents, thanks for internet and many offline digital concepts which has no time limitation and other restriction. To conclude, despitef losing the benefits of traditional teaching methods, in my opinion, the advantages of the effect of new technologies on educating methods outweighh outweighs its disadvantages.