In today's world, the spread of computer use has changed our way of living so that people can buy many things through the Internet. Discuss some advantages and disadvantages of Internet shopping.

Nowadays, there is a wide use of laptops and phones which have brought impacts on our lives so as we purchase many things via online. This essay is going to discuss about the merits and demerits of online shopping. On the one hand, Google shopping has enables people to save time. This is due to the fact someone can easily sit on his or her laptop and order for what they would like to have, and then the package is delivered on his or her door without straining a lot or moving to the destiny. Furthermore, it also simplifies life in a way that people are able to continue doing their work as they are waiting for their goods. This not only make life simple, but it also bring happiness to the customers. For example, in Uganda, Jumia started delivering door- to-door services after making your order on internet. Therefore, online buying is beneficial to us all. On the other hand, some of the reason why purchasing on computer is disadvantaged is due to the fact that it wastes money. In other words, most members are attracted to buy a lit if goods that they may not essential to them. They do so because sellers advertising product on websites tend to show a beautiful display of their products which attract attention to buyers hence wasting a lot of money on unnecessary things. Moreover, it also causes confusion in making a decision of which goods to buy and which ones to leave. Since there are a lot of options, the clients becomes mentally unstable in terms of deciding. This results into stress as well as desatifaction satisfaction about Google shops. For instance, if the Ugandan state restrict the number of adverts on websites, people will be able to make choices about a certain product. Hence solving the problem. In conclusion, the wide spread of the computers have changed our lives for better despite the problems that come along such as, making Choices and spending much money on things that are not worthy. I hope in future the state will think of limiting advertising agents.