Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and will use up the world’s resources. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays air pollution is one of major disaster on the earth and some people argued that air travel restrictions is a solution to battle the issue. I completely disagree with that statement and in this essay will discuss the reasons. First of all, air travel is not the major cause for the air pollution and once prohibited flights would not be the answer. In other words, development of transport and road systems increased number of vehicles on the road. Furthermore, due to globalization more and more factories constructed. These reasons directly accelerated the problem and air becomes hazardous for living beings. As an example, recently conducted research revealed that conjested cities which has many factories and traffic has more polluted air and air has certain type of hazardous. The main reason for agree with air travell is that is the most convenient transport method to travel other countries. Moreover, most of the people are working and studying overseas and also many individuals tend to migrate abroad. Therefore, flying is the best way to reach long destinations. If restricted flights, people will face many transportation issues without proper solutions. For instance, sometimes due to weather forecast an international air services cancelled temporarily, makes passengers many difficulties. Therefore, traveling by air should not be restricted. In conclusion, some group of people make debate to improve the quality of air by restricting air travels, but I do not agree of this due to flight travel is the most easiest and reliable method to travel trough countries.