Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Hunger is still a problem to poor countries even they receive help from rich countries. i strongly agreee agreed with this statement and this is because there is a poor channeling system of the fund and the accessibility to get the foods are limited. Firstly, it is because there is poor or faulty channeling of the fund between both countries. Usually there is a representative from the ruler or organisation that will receive this fund or helps in whatever form, before being passed to the their people that needs helps in order to survive. With many people involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in between has caused this problem of not receiving adequate amount of support to stay alive. For example, a well known NGO that is reponsible to collect fund to help people in other country has been investigated for corruption. Moreover, not all people stay in one place that can get access in the needs they want in life, some live in a place that is rural and far from the city. This people will not have a chance to get the needs they want because of limitation to In order to cope with this problem, a bigger solution is needed between countries so that the fund or other basic necessities can be channeled directly to the people in need. The organisation or representative need to be audited and the fund going in and out need to be written and check thoroughly because it involves a big sum of money. Next, the poor countries ruler need to prepare or think of a solution that is needed to cater everyone's need to get access to the fund in much more convenient way. In conclusion, poor channeling of the fund and the poor accessibilty to it have caused this problem and bigger solutions such as account auditing of the organisations and improving the accessibility to it are needed.