Employers now tend to prefer employees with good social skills in addition to good qualifications. In fact, social skills are getting more and more important compared to qualifications. Do you agree or disagree?

The social skills are of the utmost significance in the workplace. As a result, employers tend to recruit workers who are the best at communication skills along with good academic performance and social skills as important as compared to qualifications. strongly agree with this statement because interpersonal skills enhance the employee's career as well as expand the professional career. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, social skills are the most crucial as compared to qualifications because this can improve the worker's career. This means communication skills are required to attract the customers and clients in order to they are able to get more orders from clients, and as a result, profit would be increased. For example, marketing based on employment should need communication ability to workers for sales and they have to interact with customers constantly until they buy products. As a result, employee's performance can increase along with high earnings. Ergo, social skills are vital compared to academic qualifications. Furthermore, communication skills are crucial compared to the worker's qualifications because interpersonal ability helps to get promotion and experience to workers. To clarify, in this growing business world, many employers need good communication skills to enhance their business as well as expand throughout the world. For instance, group discussion is a part of the job interview while all applicants should be discussed with fellow participants meanwhile employers have to select applicants who are the best at communication skills the next level. Therefore, interpersonal ability can expand the employee's career performance. To conclude, social skills are a vital aspect in the workplace along with the worker's career life. This can help to get a promotion and improve worker's performance towards careers. Therefore, I strongly agree that social skills are of the utmost importance compared to qualifications.