Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has change because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become positive or negative development?

These days, technology has changed the way societies interact with each other. This change has created pros and cons for the growth of technology. In my point of view, I strongly believe that new technologies have both positive and negative impact. Firstly, teknologi has had an influence on communication between people around the world. We have to realize that nowadays using social media, such as WhatsApp, Instagram become a big part of our lives. We can stay connected with our family, relative, or friends no matter where they are. For instance, we have a friend in other country. To keep relationship with them, we can use various fitur on WhatsApp like voice call, video call and so on. Hence, the existence of new technologies contribute big change in our daily lives. For instead, the availability of new communication technology can also has bad influence like discouraging real interaction. For example, a large number of young people choose to make online friend rather than talking with friend in real world. Moreover, they can stay at home for 24 hours without having communication with people in real life. This case leads to difficult for them to interact with others people in their environment. Finally the growth of communication technology affect the relationship of societies in real life. To sump up, I totally believe that the change of interaction by using technologies has various impact on society. New technologies can become good influence and perhaps will be a challenge for us. By using technology in a right way, we can make sure that the impact on society is a good one.