In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, there have been many countries with a lot of highly qualities graduates who do not have jobs. There are several reasons, mainly it are not workplaces which suitable for their major and low wages. I wholeheartedly believe, the government should make regulation payments and provide training. Nowadays, the number of high graduates is getting higher each year. As a result the amount of job markets will be unlimited. While there are many companies that give specific requirements with good qaulities it is sometimes contrary to worker criteria such as age, appearance, job experience, and fresh graduates. For example, People working in the Bank must be good-looking and musthave must-have atall body. Thus, industries should change their management requirements in certain jobs to support workers. Furthermore, the next reason is salary problems. Money is one of the primary reasons has main issue why many people who have freshly graduated tend to look for a job based on payment. They do not want to take a job with a low salary. However, they will struggle to find a job, and as a result, they become jobless and it might be a social issue for the government. For instance, People who work in rural areas as teachers and medical services lazy do their duty and rarely come to offices or school. To solve this, the government should give serious attention and provide more workplaces for the unemployed by training them to improve their skills and making regulations about wages. In addition, as young generations should be creative and become intreprenuer entrepreneur to offering to support the government to empowering society. In conclusion, more and more graduates without a job has increased. Unlimited workplaces and wages become the main cause. It can be solved by providing training skills to support people to pursue their dream job and be independent as entrepreneurs as a young generation to provide jobs to others and decrease jobless.