Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to anaudience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Even though public speaking is one of the essential thing in life, not everyone good on it. Some people think that school have an important role to develop this skill, while others argue that everyone can improve this ability by join any courses. This essay will express complete agreement with the first viewpoint and will justify the reasons how can this skill can simplify our daily life and relate to another skills. A good approach to speak is helped people in many aspects as it is the way to deliver what human's intention. One of them is make people easier to understand what we want to say that will avoid the missunderstanding of an information. As getting older and get into the employee ages, talking in front of others in the company will be an usual thing in worklife, so that everyone need to great in communicating the job tasks. Linked to this importance, school needs to take care of this issue since this ability can really beneficial to have as early as possible. A well speech possibly leads to another skills development. This can happend because someone who have a power can influence and direct another human to do action towards their purpose. Other than that, when join a competition, for instance, the way the team negotiate, debate, and pitching is come from public speaking skill. By having this skill, students will be more ready for preparing their self in the future coincide with the uncertainty. In conclusion, having a good public speaking skill will bring numerous advantages such as helping in daily activity and relating to another skills improvement. Furthermore, schools have a pivotal job to be a place where students can rise this supremacy.