Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education.

Some people of societies belive that every person have to fund their college education nonetheless some say that the government should not charge cost for every degree this essay will be discussed and I want to give my point of view that either every degree and university should be free To commence, this statement will examine how this issue affects different aspect of society especially for who are graduated from their education to college level, nowadays the reality that we are facing is the price of studying is too expensive, therefore I belive that is not good for us because everyone has the opportunity to get good education. For instance we find a potential student in senior highschool highshool but he can not continue his college because of financial problem and that is something very unfortunate And for the second statement which talk about the government should not change cost for every degree and I totally agree because education has very essential role for a country, education will develop society and the government has a responsibility to give the society a good education. For example if the government is irresponsible for society's education and make a cost for every level of education, it will affect on many people do not want to go to school and that will demolish the education circumstances especially and society for generally To sum up, I completely belive that free education is responsibility for the government for every degree from elementary school to university and that will affects a good result for education circumstances especially and develop good society generally