Some people believe that time spent on electronic games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The communities state that gadget usage by young people will impact their future when facing advanced technology. But some others explain that is a bad situation for kids if they depend on gadget usage. In my opinion, I believe that the parent will protect their family from gadget usage illness. I will discuss some reasons why people must protect themselves from the bad habit of using the gadget. I start with the lack of conditions on psychology the person has devoted time to the phone. This situation puts the consumer in their comfort zone, and they feel that they do not need other people to communicate. In the long situation, this condition will make that people be introvet. For example, a kid with his/her gadget playing in the room but their friend playing too without a gadget. This situation shows that the kid with a gadget does not want to follow their friend together. Next, I will discuss how gadget usage correlates with our health indirectly. The person who devotes much time to gadgets will have less movement. For instance, They play with gadgets rather than do exercise. This condition will improve the risk be obesity in young period. This old needs a rich movement to increase their bond density and muscular mass. In fact, the younger ones only stay in their room and do not have any movement, just lying in bed for a long time. In conclusion, a child who devotes time to the gadget harms psychologically and biologically.