Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some induviduals claim, that unpleasant occupation or lack of salary should be accepted, while others suggest to accomplish with such problems. From my perspective, even if acceptance is not disturbing comfort zone,it will not give a chance to make achievements in life and improve well being.  On the one hand,every problem appearing in our daily life might have frustrating effect on mental health. Tackling with hardship is always challenging and may provoke stress. For example,stressful conditions are triggering ilnesses like depression,diabetes or neurosis. Moreover, psychological system of every induvidual is different and some of them are not able to overcome failure. That is why hoping for better days to come and getting accustomed might be a good solution for calm lifestyle. On the contrary, stiving to boost difficulties is beneficial for career and self satisfaction.  Attempts for imroving bad times develope such crucial skills as self-reliance, leadership and empowerment,which are beneficial to be competitive with others. In addition,finding well paid job could broaden horizons and opens perspectives for life. For instance,gaining more provides opportunities for family members as well,by guaranting qualified education and pleasent conditions. In conclusion, althought acceptance is good solution for some situations,I strongly believe that attempts to tackle hardships can refine life quality. Furthermore,it gives self satisfaction and makes your self proud,as life is given only once,we have to do maximum to achieve pleasent life.