More and more plastic waste is polluting cities, countrysides and oceans on the world. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions?

It is true that the amount of plastic, that make pollution on land and water rise. There are a variety of possible. reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem.       Nowadays plastic is one of the main problem for ecology. Items wich are made from plastic need a lot of time for decomposition and humanity are not able to affect this. Many wild creaturs use plastic, which lies in the soil, as food, this cause poisoning and risk of death. Extinction create of any kind of animals create difficulties for ecosystem and break the law of nature. For example several kinds of turtles in the USA die out because of pockets, baloons and bottles in the ocean. Situation with plastic can certainly be improved. Governments are able to motivate citizens to decrease plastic usage by exploiting social video for public. Also, they can reduce using plastic by helping manufacturers replace plastic by more decomposing material. For example, usual bottles and pockets can be changed to glass bottles and paper pockets.        In conclusion, plastic continue to pollute atmosphere and ponds unless application of plastic decrease.