In many countries import food from other contry of the world.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this kasur.

In the world countries import and export food from country to another country. This essay will include the advantages and disadvantages. On one hand, the access to a variety of foods will let give access to a diverse range of products regardless of seasonal locally. But it's good to explore food from countries it could be count as tradition, culture, and exploration. Sometimes people with diseases need for essentials of food lthat is not in their country. For example people with lactose not everything avalible for them but their goverment provide them their nourishment. The variation of food could help alot of people in different ways. Therefore the importing types of food play a big role in economy which nourish the countries. Wherase if this product is needed internationally it will boost the gdp of the country. On the other hand, the potential for lower safety standards plays a big rule why some countries produce their own food and not buy from abroad. Sometimes the country that we extract food from have bad safety regulations will cause big affects on the citizens. Moreover eating fruit that is colored and it was not checked when came to the country. This problem will eventually play role on the body it will cause many diseases like cancer, and mostly blood dieases. Finally food import from outside should have a high tests before entering any country because this is not joke but these are people.