Films and computers games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, with the advancement of technology people have abilities to make various kinds of movies and video games. The subject of a lot of these films are contained violence, which have many fans between humans. While a group of people believe they have many negative impacts on families, and banning them is better. Others think they just can disturb humans’ relaxing time. In this essay, I will discuss these opposing attitudes and give my own opinion. Regarding second view, lots of people watch these movies and play these games in their spare time, which is really satisfying for them. They could be like a hobby for them, and give them sense of excitement. In other words, this genre is their favorite object. In addition, some of these movies teach them how they can behave in the same situation, if they are in a horrifying circumstance, for example, when someone wants to steal their smartphones even themselves, moreover, they realize, what is real life, in fact life does not always treat them kindly, and friendly. Turning to possible problems, these different movies and computer might increase disturbance between youngsters even adults, and may lead to some battles. To put it differently, juveniles may use these behaviors in their personal lives. Additionally, children might imitate these kinds of violence without understanding, and it could have a lot of negative effects on their future lives. Personally, I disagree with the banning of these games and shows, due to society have the power to choose, which that they should see, and which not. For instance, they can limit their children, so that they do not see. In conclusion, it seems to me, that it would be wrong to ban these entertainments, and it is necessary for families to set some rules about watching and playing these films, and games.