in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from healthy problem as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Obese and any other healthy problems become the things that common in many countries around the world. This disease gradually become justified by the community especially for those who are reckless on what they eat, especially junk food eater. However, governments plan to increase the tax on fast food to reduce the number of highly processed food enjoyer is not the right decision. And thus, this essay will state why the action is just not right. First and foremost, marking up the tax price just make some communities experience the suffering. This is because fast food was invented to be accessable for every communities, not to mention that the placement of the chain restaurants on every corner on the road are targeted for the customer. Nonetheless, the price was also originally made for mid to low income families that dependent to make it as their daily meals. If the government decided to charge them more, it would definetly just make a new problem like poverty and even hunger instead of solving ones that already there. Moreover, government should just collaborate with restaurant business owner. Authorities can support this idea by asking the restaurant to put calories, sugar, or even fat on each food that they serve. This will trigger some communities and indirectly telling them to be aware with what they will consume. Lastly, healthy lifestyle campaign is need to be supported and implemented. Governments can take a part in healthcare program by managing its system to be experienced equally by every citizen. People in the community are also the main key to achieve the success in this action. People can changing their habit from eating full to eating clean. If every elements in the society work together, it's likely to achieve the main goal. To sum up, there are still various of implementations can be made by the government instead of only targeting the tax impose Change the form of the verb imposed show examples. Governments should reflect on their action and think about the current condition on the community before deciding a long-term plan. Nevertheless, it's also important for all human maintain their own health and well-being. This is because their bodies are not anyone else's responsibilities, but themselves.