Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the banefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays more people decide to visit places with difficult situations, warm deserts or lands covered by ice, as a tourists. This letter argues the advantages of these kinds of travels on tourists for, before turning to downsides. I believe the positive aspects outweigh the negative ones. In today's fast-paced world, more folks are able to make priceless travels to less common lands which have hard situations for humans. This people are managed to gain pleasure from breath-taking beauties all over the world. Moreover, each travel bring valuable experience for them. For instance, someone who is taking 14 days walking trip from east to west side of the Lut desert in Iran, find his or her self in different ways and with more self-confidence when get back home. Indeed, each travel, locations with difficult conditions in particular, would help each individual to know him or herself better and gain some unforgettable experiences. However, we should consider the feasible negative aspects of these kinds of trips on tourists. First, people who choose this kind of sightseeing may face to offensive gangs which usually use less common areas to hide or to do their crimes. Needless to say, a group of tourists may appear as an easy target to them. Second, these kinds of places are usually far away from civilisation and also hospitals. In fact, injuries in these kinds of locations may threat visitors’ lives. For example, a simple laceration which causes lots of bleeding may costs tourist life. In conclusion, although there are some undeniable dangerous for each individual in lands with difficult conditions, I believe the experience we can gain from these trips outweigh the negative aspects.