Write about the following topic: Should humans adjust to technology or should technology be adjusted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology use has changing how people interact with it. human should master the use of technology so they will not be dependant towards gadgets all the time in order to consciusly handle it. In that way, technology improves the human intelligence. First of all, the development of technology is undeniable and inevitable because it is the part of how modern improvement evolved. It is important for human to know the basic skills of handling gadget due to its essential use. However, dependently using the technology has challenged population to be alienated with real situation apart of it and it can be harmful to their survival condition. For example, teenagers are having their own handpone to connect with their friends but if they constantly use it without consciousness, they will forget their school assignments or escape their tasks just to be entertained. However, if young students used their gadgets to improve more knowledge and learning sessions then they will inevitably become more intelligent due to its awareness. They had to pass several technological challenges to accept the improvement of electronical use and they will use their understanding to innovate more achievements for the future. For instance, boys who enjoyed programming for computer will know how to make another application for their own need or for public needs. Thus, understanding the technology lead them to be a better person. In conclusion, adjusting to the technology innovation benefits people to use it as it become essential part of society. As long as it used as the part of modern improvement and not for escaping for basic needs, technology will not contribute the dependant population for maximizing it. In other words, understanding technology with more awareness will be more beneficial for any generation especially for intellectual tools.